Twitter

Thomas Middlecott
Thomas Middlecott@TMAkirton

Events

Find out more about events taking place at Thomas Middlecott Academy below.

A full list of term dates can also be found on our Parent Information page.

 

Term Dates 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017

Tuesday 5th September - Tuesday 19th December

Half term: Monday 23rd October - Monday 30th October

Spring Term 2018 

Wednesday 3rd January - Wednesday 28th March 

Half term: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

Summer Term 2018 

Monday 16th April - Friday 20th July 

Half term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

 

Term Dates 2018/2019

The academy has set the proposed term dates for 2018-19. In addition to these dates, there will be 5 training days that will be set during the academic year.

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4 September to Wednesday 19 December 2018
Half term: Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3 January to Friday 5 April 2019
Half term: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April to Wednesday 24 July 2019
May Day: Monday 6 May 2019
Half term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019

  • Dec

    11

    The Prom Committee will be hosting a Christmas Fair on Monday 11th December 4.00pm – 6.00pm in the School Hall to raise funds for the Y11 Prom. There will be a variety of attractions including a cake